Faculty & Staff

2018-2019 FACULTY AND STAFF

Rev. Luis Rodriguez, Pastor
Rev. Richard Lyons, Parochial Vicar
Deacon Rick Ramsey
Mrs. Loretta Witkowski, Principal – lwitkowski@ccschambersburg.org

Miss Caitlin Lloyd K1
clloyd@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Becca Martin K2
bmartin@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Mariah Vink 1B
mvink@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Barb Green

Mrs. Beth Lechleitner

2A
bgreen@ccschambersburg.org 

2B
blechleitner@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Amy Fetterhoff 3A
afetterhoff@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Kelly Menicucci 4B
kmenicucci@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Amanda Blough 5A
ablough@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Terry Sempowski Middle School – Science
tsempowski@ccschambersburg.org
Miss Anissa Freeman Middle School- LA & Religion
afreeman@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Bernadette Portmann Middle School – Math
bportmann@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Andrea Moore Middle School –  Social Studies & Religion
amoore@ccschambersburg.org
Mr. Robert Dortenzo Middle School – Religion
rdortenzo@ccschambersburg.org
Ms. Ellen Rose Technology & IT Director
erose@ccschambersburg.org
Mr. Dan Morrow Tech Integration &  5-8 Band Director
dmorrow@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Thelma Reibsome Physical Education
treibsome@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Heather Cermak Music
hcermak@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Belinda Super Library
bsuper@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Patty Dolaway Media & Marketing
pdolaway@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Tina Flohr Admin Assistant/Tuition Manager
tflohr@ccschambersburg.org
Miss Angela Kambic Guidance Counselor, Act 89
akambic@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Stephanie Brandt Remedial/Gifted, Act 89
Mrs. Ann Rau Speech Therapy, Act 89
Mrs. Tina Line Nurse
tline@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Kareen Barbour Head Cook
kbarbour@ccschambersburg.org
Ms. Cathy Snider Cafeteria Assistant
csnider@ccschambersburg.org
Miss Christine Hospodar Cafeteria Assistant
chospodar@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Diana Spierenburg Front Desk & Accounts/Orders & Purchasing
dspierenburg@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Mary Ellen Stonehill Front Desk & Accounts/Orders & Purchasing
mstonehill@ccschambersburg.org
Mr. Kevin Yoh

Mr. Alex Gallant

Custodian

Custodian