Faculty & Staff

2019-2020 FACULTY AND STAFF

Rev. Luis Rodriguez, Pastor
Rev. Richard Lyons, Parochial Vicar
Deacon Rick Ramsey
Mrs. Loretta Witkowski, Principal – lwitkowski@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Buffy Super

Mrs. Bernadette Portmann

Pre K4
bsuper@ccschambersburg.orgbportmann@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Becca Martin K2
bmartin@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Mariah Vink 1A
mvink@ccschambersburg.org
Miss Caitlin Lloyd 1B
clloyd@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Beth Lechleitner 2B
blechleitner@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Amy Fetterhoff 3A
afetterhoff@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Amanda Blough 4B
ablough@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Barb Green 5A
bgreen@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Terry Sempowski Middle School – Science
tsempowski@ccschambersburg.org
Miss Anissa Freeman Middle School- LA & Religion
afreeman@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Kelly Menicucci Middle School – Math
kmenicucci@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Andrea Moore Middle School –  Social Studies & Religion
amoore@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Pam Gent 8th Grade Religion
youthminister@corpuschristichbg.org
Ms. Ellen Rose Technology & IT Director
erose@ccschambersburg.org
Mr. Dan Morrow Music
dmorrow@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Thelma Reibsome Physical Education
treibsome@ccschambersburg.org
Miss Christine Hospodar Library Supervisor
chospodar@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Patty Dolaway Media & Marketing
pdolaway@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Tina Flohr Admin Assistant/Tuition Manager
tflohr@ccschambersburg.org
TBA Guidance Counselor, Act 89
Mrs. Stephanie Brandt Remedial/Gifted, Act 89
Mrs. Ann Rau Speech Therapy, Act 89
TBA Nurse
Mrs. Kareen Barbour Head Cook
kbarbour@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Kristin Brady  Front Desk Receptionist
kbrady@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Mary Ellen Stonehill Accounts/Orders & Purchasing
mstonehill@ccschambersburg.org
Mr. Kevin Yoh Custodian