Faculty & Staff

2021-2022 FACULTY AND STAFF

Fr. Allan Wolfe, Pastor
Fr. Andrew P. St. Hilaire, Parochial Vicar
Deacon Rick Ramsey
Mrs. Loretta Witkowski, Principal – lwitkowski@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Buffy Super Prek-4

Mrs. Connie Kelley

bsuper@ccschambersburg.org

 

Mrs. Beth Moyer K1

Ms. Becca Martin K2

bmoyer@ccschambersburg.org

bmartin@ccschambersburg.org

Ms. Kendra Ogden 1A

Ms. Angela Hackney 1B

kogden@ccschambersburg.org

ahackney@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Beth Lechleitner 2B

Mrs. Barb Green 2A

blechleitner@ccschambersburg.org

bgreen@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Marleena Coldsmith 3A

Mr. Evan Misal 3B

mcoldsmith@ccschambersburg.org

emisal@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Bernadette Portmann 4A

Mrs. Amanda Blough 4B

bportmann@ccschambersburg.org

ablough@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Sarah Diaz Middle School LA & Religion
sdiaz@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Amy Fetterhoff Middle School – Science
afetterhoff@ccschambersburg.org
Miss Anissa Freeman Middle School- LA
afreeman@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Kelly Menicucci Middle School – Math
kmenicucci@ccschambersburg.org
Miss Heather Stevenson Middle School –  Social Studies
hstevenson@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Pam Gent 8th Grade Religion
youthminister@corpuschristichbg.org
Mrs. Patty Dolaway (Interim) Technology & IT Director
pdolaway@ccschambersburg.org
Mr. Philip Byers Art & Library
pbyers@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Thelma Reibsome Physical Education
treibsome@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Tina Flohr Admin Assistant/Tuition Manager
tflohr@ccschambersburg.org
TBA Guidance Counselor, Act 89 – Call the school office
 Remedial/Gifted, Act 89
Ann Rau  Speech Therapy, Act 89
Mrs. Tina Line School Nurse
tline@ccschambersburg.org
Mr. Manual Jimenez Head Cook
mjimenez@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Kristin Brady  Front Desk Receptionist
kbrady@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Mary Ellen Stonehill Accounts/Orders & Purchasing
mstonehill@ccschambersburg.org
Mr. Kevin Yohe Custodian
Mr. Jim Kase Elementary General Music
Mrs. Rachel Thompson Band