Faculty & Staff

2020-2021 FACULTY AND STAFF

Rev. Luis Rodriguez, Pastor
Rev. Richard Lyons, Parochial Vicar
Deacon Rick Ramsey
Mrs. Loretta Witkowski, Principal – lwitkowski@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Buffy Super Prek-4

Mrs. Bernadette Portmann

bsuper@ccschambersburg.org

bportmann@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Beth Moyer K1

Ms. Becca Martin K2

bmoyer@ccschambersburg.org

bmartin@ccschambersburg.org

Ms. Kendra Ogden 1A

Ms. Angela Hackney 1B

kogden@ccschambersburg.org

ahackney@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Beth Lechleitner 2B

Mrs. Barb Green 2A

blechleitner@ccschambersburg.org

bgreen@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Amy Fetterhoff 3A

Mr. Evan Misal 3B

afetterhoff@ccschambersburg.org

emisal@ccschambersburg.org

Mrs. Amanda Blough 4B ablough@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Sarah Diaz  5th LA & Religion
sdiaz@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Terry Sempowski 6, 7, 8 Middle School – Science
tsempowski@ccschambersburg.org
Miss Anissa Freeman Middle School- LA & Religion
afreeman@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Kelly Menicucci Middle School – Math &  Art
kmenicucci@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Andrea Moore Middle School –  Social Studies & Religion
amoore@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Pam Gent 8th Grade Religion
youthminister@corpuschristichbg.org
Ms. Ellen Rose Technology & IT Director
erose@ccschambersburg.org
Mr. Dan Morrow Music & Tech
dmorrow@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Thelma Reibsome Physical Education
treibsome@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Tina Flohr Admin Assistant/Tuition Manager
tflohr@ccschambersburg.org
TBA Guidance Counselor, Act 89 – Call the school office
 Remedial/Gifted, Act 89
Ann Rau  Speech Therapy, Act 89
Mrs. Tina Line School Nurse
tline@ccschambersburg.org
Mr. Manual Jimenez Head Cook
mjimenez@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Kristin Brady   Front Desk Receptionist
kbrady@ccschambersburg.org
Mrs. Mary Ellen Stonehill Accounts/Orders & Purchasing
mstonehill@ccschambersburg.org
Mr. Kevin Yohe Custodian
Mrs. Deb Slocum 6th grade Art